Loading...
ABOUT US 2017-05-25T12:06:16+00:00

RENTING A BUS, A MINIBUS OR A VAN WITH CHAUFFEUR

Specialist in the rental of buses, minibuses and vans.

We offer chauffeur-driven transport services for groups of people.

Autobus Mont Royal is a pioneer in the field of transportation and bus rental in Montreal. Therefore since 1983 she has been serving customers with enthusiasm. For several years the company has been renting buses, minibuses, vans, limousines and partybuses. As a result, Autobus Mont Royal is now divided into two distinct sectors: the bus and limousine divisions. In this way, we continue to offer our customers quality, safe and efficient transportation services.

Our mission

Furthermore, our primary mission mission is to achieve total satisfaction from all of our customers. Considering that we are attentive to your demands and attention to detail, our team is pleased to offer you a quality service tailored to your needs!

Our vehicle, safety and maintenance

Besides, safety comfort and quality are at the rendezvous with all our fleets of vehicles. Indeed, the company has regularly inspected all theses vehicles so it meets the standards of the industry. Then, go to Montreal, Quebec, Toronto or the United States from the comfort of our vehicles. Our professional and experienced drivers will be well guided through your itinerary.

Pricing – bus rental

Autobus Mont Royal can bring you or good you seems. Indeed, bus rental can be done for a single day as well as for a longer stay. All bus rental prices are based on the type of vehicle during the rental period and the number of kilometers. To obtain a quote, you can fill out the online form or contact our customer service department.

YOUR TRANSPORTATION NEEDS WILL BE MET

Corporate events, Transfers, Airport shuttles, Group outings, Group charters, Weddings, Special occasions: prom, anniversary etc.

COMPLETELY MODIFIED INSIDE!

inside vip van
van vip

DISCOVER THE NEW VAN VIP!

inside vip van

Loading...
À PROPOS2019-01-17T10:04:47+00:00

Spécialiste dans la location d’autobus, de minibus et de fourgonnettes avec chauffeur.

NOUS VOUS ACCOMPAGNONS DANS TOUS CES TYPES DE DÉPLACEMENTS:

Événements corporatifs

Navette aéroport

Transferts

Transport nolisé

Sorties de groupe

Occasions spéciales

LA VAN VIP

TOTALEMENT MODIFIÉ DE L’INTÉRIEUR!

DÉCOUVREZ LA NOUVELLE VAN VIP!

A utobus Mont Royal est une compagnie pionnière dans le domaine du transport et de la location d’autobus à Montréal. En effet, depuis 1983 elle offre des services de transport avec chauffeur et sert avec enthousiasme ça clientèle. Depuis plusieurs années la compagnie offre la location d’autobus, de minibus et de fourgonnettes. De cette façon nos continuons d’offrir à notre clientèle des services de transports de qualités, sécuritaires et efficaces.

Notre mission

En outre, notre mission première est d’acquérir la satisfaction totale de tous nos clients. Puisque nous sommes à l’écoute de vos demandes et soucieux du détail , notre équipe contribue avec plaisir à vous offrir un service de qualité personnalisé a vos besoins!

Nos véhicule, sécurité et maintenance

Par ailleurs, sécurité confort et qualité sont au rendez-vous avec toutes nos flottes de véhicules. Effectivement, l’entreprise fait inspecter régulièrement tous ces véhicules donc elle répond aux standards de l’industrie. Ainsi, partez vers Montréal, Québec, Toronto ou encore les États-Unis dans le confort de nos véhicules. Nos chauffeurs professionnels et d’expérience seront bien vous guidés à travers votre itinéraire.

La tarification – location d’autobus

Autobus Mont Royal peut vous amener où bons vous semble donc la location d’autobus peut se faire pour une seule journée ainsi que pour un plus long séjour. C’est pourquoi il nous fera plaisir de vous faire parvenir une soumission. Ainsi, tous nos tarifs de location de véhicules sont basés en fonction de différents facteurs. , le type de véhicule, la durée de la location et le nombre de kilométrages seront pris en compte. Donc pour obtenir une soumission, vous pouvez remplir le formulaire en ligne ou joindre notre service à la clientèle.